Marc Glades - Regional Manager and Eastern Kansas Regional Representative
      620-218-0557
      MGlades@pheasantsforever.org

Chris Blackledge - Western and Central Kansas Regional Representative
      620-767-2121
      CBlackledge@pheasantsforever.org

Brandon Wilmoth - Kansas Outreach Coordinator
      620-230-0929
      BWilmoth@pheasantsforever.org  

Jordan Martincich - Development Officer
      816-560-1070
      JMartincich@pheasantsforever.org

 


Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists

Find a Biologist (This is a map feature and clicking on this link will open a new window in your browser at the Corporate Pheasants Forever Website.)

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists are available to work one-on-one with landowners in Kansas to help them enroll in conservation programs. These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever and its local chapters, the Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) and The Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks & Tourism (KDWPT)

Holly Shutt -- Senior Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
      NRCS Field Office [covering counties of Nemaha, Brown, Jackson, Marshall, Pottawatomie, Riley, Shawnee]
      411 North Street
      Seneca, KS 66538
      p. (785) 336-2186 - cell (785) 294-2004
      hshutt@pheasantsforever.org

Vacant
      NRCS Field Office [covering counties of  Clay, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Geary, Marion, McPherson, Morris, Ottawa, Saline]
      328 NE 14th Street
      Abilene, KS 67410
    

Vacant
      NRCS Field Office [covering counties of Gove, Trego, Ellis, Russell, Scott, Lane, Ness, Rush, Hodgeman]
      18635 140 Rd
      Ness City, KS 67560    

Vacant
 
     NRCS Field Office [covering counties of Mitchell, Cloud, Jewell, Lincoln, Osborne, Republic, Smith]
      1200 N Independence
      Beloit KS, 67420 


Habitat Specialists

Adam Bauer
    Blue Rapids
   abauer@pheasantsforever.org

Brad Niemann
    Valley Falls
    bniemann@pheasantsforever.org

Spencer Putnam
    Parsons
    sputnam@pheasantsforever.org

Kevin Shettle
    Ellis
   kshettle@pheasantsforever.org

Habitat Specialists are Pheasants Forever biologists who focus on the habitat of Kansas' public lands. They work daily on improving wildlife habitat on the public areas which they work. These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever and The Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks & Tourism (KDWPT).